Inspired Soul Sounds

Raising the Wave of Light One Heart at a time.

A special gift for @purelycarrie

~ Hello sweetheart ~

I know we have only just met ~ and in meeting you I have found a spark ~ this spark is your Heart singing the song of Light ~ I want you to Know ~ That YOU are Perfect in Every way ~ Always Know that Everything you do, think and say is done in this exact moment ~ There are no accidents ;o) ~ Thank you for your Loving connection xox

~ NAMASTE ~

February 6, 2010 - Posted by | Friends, Inspired Soul Sounds

1 Comment »

  1. ~Naomi~

    I could never extend enough GRATITUDE. ~LOVELY~ Thank You for taking the time to think of me.

    There are no accidents. I am GLAD that WE have CONNECTED. At this EXACT moment my HEART swells with EMOTION to your EXTENSION!

    BLESSINGS TO YOU xoxoxo
    Carrie

    Comment by purelycarrie | February 7, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

